Skip to main content

Book Your Stay

  • Best rate guarantee
  • Complimentary dinner or massage
  • Complimentary airport transfer
Family

About This Event

Wednesday December 16, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome bestselling novelist Ernest Cline for a LIVE virtual event to discuss his much-anticipated new book, READY PLAYER TWO. This event will air on 12/16 simultaneously on our national channels: B&N Facebook (@barnesandnoble), Twitter (@BNBuzz) and YouTube (@barnesandnoble). THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.
Back to top