Skip to main content

Book Your Stay

  • Best rate guarantee
  • Complimentary dinner or massage
  • Complimentary airport transfer

About This Event

Friday December 04, 2020 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling author, Holly Black, to discuss the newest release in the Folk of Air series, HOW THE KING OF ELFHAME LEARNED TO HATE STORIES, in-conversation with Leigh Bardugo! This event will air Friday, December 4 on our National B&N Facebook & YouTube (@barnesandnoble) channels. THIS EVENT IS AT 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.
Back to top