Skip to main content

Book Your Stay

  • Best rate guarantee
  • Complimentary dinner or massage
  • Complimentary airport transfer

About This Event

Tuesday February 02, 2021 7:00 PM Please join us LIVE for a virtual event on our National Facebook page (@barnesandnoble) on Tuesday, February 2nd at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST when Julia Claiborne Johnson will discuss her new novel, BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME with author Julie Schumacher.
Back to top