Skip to main content

Book Your Stay

  • Best rate guarantee
  • Complimentary dinner or massage
  • Complimentary airport transfer
Family

About This Event

Thursday February 04, 2021 7:00 PM Join New York Times bestselling authors Alexandra Bracken and Victoria Aveyard as they discuss Bracken's LORE, LIVE on Thursday, February 4 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST on our national Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble)!
Back to top