Skip to main content

Book Your Stay

  • Best rate guarantee
  • Complimentary dinner or massage
  • Complimentary airport transfer
Family
February 10, 2021 to February 10, 2021
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Noble Booksellers - Pembroke Pines, 14572 SW Fifth Street, Hollywood, Florida, United States, 33027

About This Event

Wednesday February 10, 2021 7:00 PM On Wednesday, February 10, at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST, join us LIVE on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) or Twitter (@BNBuzz) pages for our "Love Through the Ages" panel featuring: Julia Quinn / BRIDGERTON: THE DUKE AND I; Jasmine Guillory / WHILE WE WERE DATING; Alisha Rai / FIRST COMES LIKE; Eloisa James / WILDE CHILD; and Sophie Jordan / THE DUKE EFFECT.
Back to top