Skip to main content
Hollywood, Florida
954-927-3341
07Dec
The Art Plug Power House
7:00 PM - 11:59 PM The Art Plug Power House
Date: December 07, 2018 to December 07, 2018
Where: The Art Plug Power House, 1440 Northwest 21st Street, Miami, Florida, United States
Phone: N/A
Event Type: Arts & Theater
Ticket Price: N/A
Head to THE ART PLUG POWER HOUSE, a police impound property turned into an adult playground, during Miami Art Week (Art Basel) on December 7 & 8, 2018.    Guests will be welcomed inside to find a variety of art installations and experiences powered by High Hemp featuring 28 influential, trendsetting artists & creatives from around the globe.   FEATURED ARTISTS + CREATIVES   Aholsniffsglue: @aholsniffsglue Bertrand Fournier: @fournierbertrand CB Hoyo: @cbhoyo Chad Knight: @chadknight Dan Alva: @dan.alva Daniel Columbie: @propmoviemoney Derick G: @derick_g Detroitwick:@detroitwick For Those Who Sin: @forthosewhosin Francesco Vullo: @fra_vullo FrankHaveMercy: @frankhavemercy Ketnipz: @ketnipz Kourosh Keynejad: @kourosh_keynejad Jeff Cole: @cole Joel Alvarez:@thekingoftape John Paul Fauves: @lefauves Matthieu Venot: @matthieuvenot McFlyy: @mcflyy Roberto Del Rio: @robertodelrioart Rhymezlikedimez: @rhymezlikedimez Schoony: @schoony_art Sophodes: @sheissophodes This is Addictive: @thisisaddictive Thomas Iser: @_thomasiser_ Timmy Sneaks: @timmysneaks TruthByNature: @truthbynature Tyler Jove: @byjove Zevi G: @zevigart   SPECIAL GUEST DJs + ENTERTAINMENT Musical Showcase by Atlantic Records Cocodrills: @cocodrills Stafford Brothers: @staffordbrothers Nano The DJ: @nanothedj Otto Von Schirach + Friends: @ottovonschirach   This is not just any art show, it is a fully immersive display of the arts celebrating culture and craftsmanship. Guests will be immersed in interactive art curated by "The Art Plug" Marcel Katz.   THE ART PLUG POWER HOUSE will be an unforgettable experience and the highlight of Miami Art Week by detaching from the real world, while providing you with a sense of liberation unlike anything you've experienced before.   THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS + PARTNERS High Hemp Bring Me by Buzzfeed Stoli  Atlantic Records Adidas  Vero Water Ikonick  Strata  Hip and Bone Monsieur Marcel Marcel Katz Art   21+ ONLY - Must provide valid identification upon entry. Tickets are
Back to top