Skip to main content

Book Your Stay

  • Best rate guarantee
  • Complimentary dinner or massage
  • Complimentary airport transfer
Family

About This Event

Wednesday January 06, 2021 7:00 PM Join actress & social media star Lilia Buckingham and the bestselling Pretty Little Liars author Sara Shepard as they discuss their new novel, INFLUENCE, on Wednesday, January 6, 2021, LIVE at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST on our National Instagram channel: https://www.instagram.com/barnesandnoble/. Follow along with #BNEvents!
Back to top