Skip to main content

Book Your Stay

  • Best rate guarantee
  • Complimentary dinner or massage
  • Complimentary airport transfer

About This Event

Community Arts Program (CAP) 2021 VIRTUAL Summer Concert Series presents Day Dream: The Music of Strayhorn and Ellington! Using contemporary technologies and techniques the Diego Melgar Trio—Diego Melgar (guitar), Marty Quinn (bass), and Gibb Mandish (drums)—with vocalist Justine Garcia bring a unique lens to the timeless music of two, intertwined musical titans.
Back to top