Skip to main content

Book Your Stay

  • Best rate guarantee
  • Complimentary dinner or massage
  • Complimentary airport transfer
Family

About This Event

Wednesday February 03, 2021 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome bestselling novelist Chang-rae Lee for a LIVE virtual event to discuss his much-anticipated new book, MY YEAR ABROAD. This event will air on Wednesday, 2/3 on the B&N national Facebook channel (@barnesandnoble) at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.
Back to top